Five steps to your exhibition success

Your exhibition success is our declared aim. To ensure that you can plan your presence at the exhibition in the optimum manner, we guide you through all the necessary preparations in five steps. Once you have completed all five steps, you will be perfectly prepared for Igeho.

Whatever you are planning: we support you with a large number of proven, specially-tailored services – before, during and after the exhibition. Whether stand construction, technical services, catering or personnel: we can provide everything for your successful presence at Igeho.

You will find the timetable for your exhibition preparations in the checklist, which sets out the key deadlines until Igeho.

Step 1: Stand construction and furnishings

Igeho Messeplaner

It’s the first impression that counts! Your stand’s presentation is your visiting card. Our stand construction partners will support you with your bespoke stand concept, including furniture, lighting and event technology. Would you prefer an existing stand concept instead? Find out about the attractive stand structures we have on offer.

You can calculate costs and order technical connections and services via our m-manager online ordering system.

You should also remember to register any co-exhibitors and also to book your accommodation in Basel at an early stage.

Step 2: Advertising and PR

Igeho Messeplaner

You know that you have promising prospects at Igeho. Despite that, it is still necessary to be active before the exhibition already. Exploit the full potential of visitor marketing. It will certainly be worth your while!

Vouchers for day admissions, printed matter, adverts and PR, an individualised Igeho banner or an advertising surface on the exhibition site? We offer you materials and options for all the different communication channels.

Have fun discovering what’s on offer – and placing your orders.

Step 3: Organisation and logistics

Igeho Messeplaner

MCH Swiss Exhibition (Basel) Ltd. works with a state-of-the-art logistics process. The key aspect of this is that all journeys to transport goods to and from the exhibition site must be registered in advance for a specific time slot. Book your time slot for assembly and dismantling in good time in our logistics tool (online as of October 2017).

Exhibitors will be sent their personal login data for the logistics tool at the end of October 2017. Stand constructors should contact the logistics helpline to obtain their login data. T +41 58 206 34 11, helpline@messe.ch

Step 4: Catering and services

Igeho Messeplaner

As a host, you want to be able to concentrate on your contacts and your core business. It is thus essential to plan your stand personnel, training, catering and all the services you require at an early stage.

In our m-manager online ordering system you will find the extensive services we offer you to ensure that your participation in the trade fair is a success, and you can place your orders simply and directly there.

For services that we do not provide ourselves, we recommend our external partners to you – experienced professionals with many years’ experience of trade fairs.

Share

In fünf Schritten zu Ihrem Messeerfolg

Ihr Messeerfolg ist unser erklärtes Ziel. Damit Sie Ihre Messepräsenz optimal planen können, führen wir Sie in fünf Schritten durch alle nötigen Vorbereitungen. Sind alle Schritte erledigt, sind Sie perfekt auf die Igeho vorbereitet. 

Was immer Sie planen: Wir unterstützen Sie mit einer Vielzahl an erprobten und massgeschneiderten Dienstleistungen – vor, während und nach der Messe. Sei es Standbau, Technik, Catering oder Personal: Wir bieten alles für Ihren erfolgreichen Auftritt.

Wie der Fahrplan für Ihre Messevorbereitung aussieht, entnehmen Sie bitte der Checkliste mit den wichtigsten Terminen bis zur Igeho.

Schritt 1: Standbau und Einrichtungen

Igeho Messeplaner

Der erste Eindruck zählt! Die Standpräsentation ist Ihre Visitenkarte. Unsere Standbaupartner unterstützen Sie bei Ihrem individuellen Standbaukonzept inklusive Mobiliar, Beleuchtung und Veranstaltungstechnik. Sie bevorzugen ein bestehendes Standkonzept? Informieren Sie sich über unsere attraktiven Standbauangebote. 

Kosten kalkulieren sowie technische Anschlüsse und Dienstleistungen bestellen können Sie via unser Online-Bestellsystem m-manager.

Denken Sie ebenso daran, Ihre Mitaussteller anzumelden und Ihre Unterkunft in Basel frühzeitig zu buchen.

Schritt 2: Werbung und PR

Igeho Messeplaner

Sie wissen, Ihre Aussichten an der Igeho sind erfolgversprechend. Dennoch ist es wichtig, schon vor der Messe aktiv zu sein. Nutzen Sie das volle Potential des Besuchermarketings. Es lohnt sich für Sie!

Gutscheine für Tageseintritte, Drucksachen, Inserate und PR, ein individueller Igeho Banner oder eine Werbefläche auf dem Messeareal? Wir bieten Ihnen Material und Möglichkeiten für alle Kommunikationskanäle.

Viel Freude beim Entdecken – und Bestellen.

Schritt 3: Organisation und Logistik

Igeho Messeplaner

Die MCH Messe Schweiz (Basel) AG arbeitet nach einem modernen Logistikprozess. Als wesentliche Massnahme müssen sämtliche Transporte zum Messegelände bereits im Vorfeld für ein bestimmtes Zeitfenster angemeldet werden. Buchen Sie Ihr Zeitfenster für den Auf- und Abbau rechtzeitig in unserem Logistiktool (online ab Oktober 2017).

Aussteller erhalten ihre persönlichen Zugangsdaten zum Logistiktool Ende Oktober 2017. Standbauer wenden sich für den Erhalt der Zugangsdaten an die Logistik Helpline: T +41 58 206 34 11, helpline@messe.ch

Schritt 4: Catering und Dienstleistungen

Igeho Messeplaner

Als Gastgeber wollen Sie sich auf Ihre Kontakte und Ihr Kerngeschäft konzentrieren. Deshalb ist es wichtig, Ihr Standpersonal, Schulungen, Catering und sämtliche Dienstleistungen frühzeitig zu planen.

Im Online-Bestellsystem m-manager finden Sie unser umfassendes Angebot für Ihren erfolgreichen Messeauftritt und können einfach und direkt Ihre Aufträge erteilen.

Für Dienstleistungen, die nicht von uns erbracht werden, empfehlen wir Ihnen unsere externen Partner – erprobte Profis mit langjähriger Erfahrung im Messewesen.

Schritt 5: Endspurt

Igeho Messeplaner

Der Countdown zur Igeho läuft. Sollten Sie etwas vergessen haben, keine Sorge: Sie können noch bis zum 03. November 2017 alle Dienstleistungen ohne Aufpreis bestellen. Auch Eintrittsgutscheine, um Ihre Kunden einzuladen, sind noch verfügbar. Ist die «Mise en place» erledigt, kann der Standaufbau reibungslos erfolgen.

Mit gutem Gefühl können Sie sich auf die letzten Details konzentrieren und sich auf die Igeho freuen. Damit Sie sich an allen Messetagen wohlfühlen, weisen wir Sie gerne auf ein paar wichtige Punkte hin, die Ihnen den Messealltag von A bis Z erleichtern.