Engage in active visitor marketing

You can only attain goals that you actually set for yourself. Send your customers a specific invitation to Igeho. Emphasise the benefits that they will derive from visiting your exhibition stand. Our admission vouchers provide an easy way of doing this.

Invitation management

Sending out a personal e-mail or a newsletter will ensure that you land directly in your recipient's mailbox. Use this effective means of communication and invite your customers to Igeho enclosing an electronic ticket code. Send them the code together with a link to the ticket shop. As of August 2019, your guests will then be able to generate and print out or download their day tickets to a smartphone with just a few clicks.

Would you like printed vouchers for day tickets, printed matter, adverts and PR, a personalised Igeho banner or advertising space on the exhibition site? We can offer you materials and options for all the different communication channels. Use the full potential of visitor marketing. It will certainly be worthwhile!

Ticketing management tool

Our ticketing management tool allows you to administer all the tasks relating to tickets, vouchers and exhibitor admissions at a single point. As an exhibitor, you will receive your personal login details in spring 2019.

Planning the exhibition

Exhibition planning
Exhibition planning

Share

Betreiben Sie aktives Besuchermarketing

Nur Ziele, die man sich steckt, kann man auch erreichen. Laden Sie Ihre Kunden gezielt zur Igeho ein. Streichen Sie dabei den Nutzen heraus, den sie von einem Besuch an Ihrem Messestand haben. Unsere Eintrittsgutscheine ebnen Ihnen den Weg.

Einladungsmanagement

Mit einer persönlichen E-Mail oder einem Newsletter landen Sie direkt im Postfach Ihres Empfängers. Nutzen Sie diesen wirkungsvollen Weg und laden Sie Ihre Kunden mit elektronischen Ticketcodes an die Igeho ein. Kommunizieren Sie diesen Code zusammen mit dem Link zum Ticketshop. Hier kann Ihr Gast ab August 2019 mit wenigen Klicks sein Tagesticket generieren, ausdrucken oder auf sein Smartphone laden.

Printgutscheine für Tageseintritte, Drucksachen, Inserate und PR, ein individueller Igeho Banner oder eine Werbefläche auf dem Messeareal? Wir bieten Ihnen Material und Möglichkeiten für alle Kommunikationskanäle. Nutzen Sie das volle Potential des Besuchermarketings. Es lohnt sich!

Ticketing-Management-Tool

Mithilfe unseres Ticketing-Management-Tools können alle Aufgaben rund um Tickets, Gutscheine und Ausstellereintritte an einer zentralen Stelle verwaltet werden. Als Aussteller erhalten Sie Ihren persönlichen Zugang im Frühjahr 2019.

Ihren Auftritt planen

Messe vorbereiten
Messe vorbereiten

Teilen