Igeho's exhibitor documentations

A concise explanation of why your company's presence at Igeho is a must. Here, both national and international exhibitors will discover the best reasons for participating in the exhibition – together with other useful information on Igeho.

For national exhibitors

Exhibit where the hospitality industry meets up!

Igeho is regarded as the most important international exhibition for hotels, catering, take-away and care institutions in Switzerland. Present your innovative products and surprising solutions in this competitive environment and profile yourself as a competent supplier.

For international exhibitors

Exhibitors international

Basel – the perfect Exhibition venue

Messe Basel is noted for its excellent accessibility and short distances. Through its privileged location at the point where France, Germany and Switzerland all meet, you can also access the market potential of the tourist regions of Alsace and Southern Baden at Igeho at the same time.

Share

Die Ausstellerunterlagen zur Igeho

Kompakt erklärt, weshalb die Präsenz Ihrer Firma an der Igeho ein Muss ist: Hier finden nationale und internationale Aussteller die besten Gründe für eine Messeteilnahme und weitere nützliche Informationen rund um die Igeho.

Für nationale Aussteller

Ausstellen, wo sich die Hospitality-Branche trifft!

Die Igeho gilt als bedeutendste internationale Fachmesse für Hotellerie, Gastronomie, Take-away und Care-Institutionen in der Schweiz. Präsentieren Sie Ihre innovativen Produkte und überraschenden Lösungen in diesem kompetitiven Umfeld und profilieren Sie sich als kompetenter Anbieter.

Für internationale Aussteller

Aussteller international

Basel – der perfekte Messestandort

Die Messe Basel überzeugt durch beste Erreichbarkeit und kurze Wege. Dank ihrer bevorzugten Lage im Dreiländereck Deutschland – Frankreich – Schweiz können Sie an der Igeho das Marktpotential der Tourismusregionen Elsass und Südbaden gleich mit erschliessen.