Spa Competence – relaxation and well-being for you and your guests

Do you too dream of escaping to a place where you can leave your everyday life behind you and relax, rest and regenerate? Wonderful. Fulfil this wish for yourself, your guests and your customers. It couldn’t be easier. Create space for body, mind and soul.


Highlights
Igeho
Highlights
Highlights

We’re just the right address for you

You don’t need to travel half way round the world, because the best solutions are close at hand. For you and your business too. Adopt a pampering and well-being strategy and offer your guests added value with a spa, independently of the wind and weather. It works – and will ensure that you stand out agreeably from the competition.

A meaningful investment with a major impact

Whether a small and sophisticated wellness oasis, or a staged spa world: what is required is quality, competent advice and professional execution. And what’s most important: You must feel comfortable when making the investment. Take time out and visit "Spa Competence" – the newly created platform for exchanging information and deriving inspiration at Igeho.

A source of inspiration for your success

Successful spa, wellness and fitness concepts call for sound specialist knowledge. Make use of this special presentation, unique in Switzerland, and immerse yourself in our spa world. Take a deep breath and come and consult the professionals at the exhibition for advice. Find out in person about laying the foundation stones for a spa and the added value it will bring.

Additional highlights

Share

Kompetenz Spa – Entspannung und Wohlgefühl für Sie und Ihre Gäste

Träumen auch Sie von einem Ort, an dem Sie den Alltag vergessen, entspannen, ausruhen und regenerieren können? Wunderbar. Erfüllen Sie sich, Ihren Gästen und Ihren Kunden diesen Wunsch. Ganz einfach. Schaffen Sie Raum für Körper, Geist und Seele.


Highlights
Igeho
Highlights
Highlights

Bei uns liegen Sie richtig

Sie brauchen nicht um die halbe Welt zu reisen, denn das Gute liegt so nah. Auch für Sie und Ihr Business. Setzen Sie auf die Verwöhn- und Wohlfühl-Strategie und bieten Sie Ihrer Klientel mit einem Spa einen Mehrwert unabhängig von Wind und Wetter. Es funktioniert und Sie heben sich wohltuend von Ihrer Konkurrenz ab.

Sinnvolle Investition – grosse Wirkung

Ob kleine, feine Wellness-Oase oder inszenierte Spa-Welt: Hauptsache Qualität, kompetente Beratung und professionelle Umsetzung. Und das Wichtigste: Sie müssen sich dabei wohlfühlen. Nehmen Sie sich ein Time out und besuchen Sie die «Kompetenz Spa», die neu geschaffene Plattform für Austausch und Inspiration an der Igeho.

Inspirationsquelle für Ihren Erfolg

Gut funktionierende Konzepte für Spa, Wellness und Fitness verlangen fundiertes Fachwissen. Nutzen Sie diese in der Schweiz einzigartige Sonderpräsentation und tauchen Sie in unsere Spa-Welt ein. Atmen sie durch und informieren Sie sich direkt bei den Profis vor Ort. Lassen Sie sich persönlich über die Grundsteine und den Mehrwert eines Spas beraten.

Weitere Highlights

Teilen