Exhibit where the hospitality industry meets up!

From 20 to 24 November 2021, Basel will once again become a hub for professional hospitality providers. Trade visitors from the hotel and catering industries, from the care sector in homes and hospitals, from facility management and from the food retail industry can look forward to a carefully thought-out exhibition range featuring new specialist sectors and countless highlights.

The new areas 2021

Kitchen Technology

Kitchen Technology

This specialist sector will feature not just kitchen fittings and appliances such as dishwashers but also products from the fields of refrigeration technology, food distribution and cleaning. You will also find solutions for the storage and transportation of food as well as associated refrigerated, commercial and sales vehicles in the Kitchen Technology specialist sector.

Table Top

Table Top

Tableware and fine dining products are at the forefront, accompanied by service materials and table decorations.

Interior 

Interior & Shopfitting

A multifaceted area: high-quality textiles such as bed linen and elegant work clothing meet fittings and lighting technology for the shopfitting sector.

Coffee and Tea

Coffee & Tea

Luxury roasters, high-quality coffee machines and everything you need to prepare and enjoy speciality tees are presented in the Coffee & Tea specialist sector.

Food Bev

Food & Beverage

Food and drink suppliers and distributors present their varied products, including everything from regional organic produce to convenience and frozen foods. Drinks such as beer and lemonade and delicious dairy products, ice creams and baked goods will entice interested trade visitors.

IT Digital

IT & Digital

In the IT & Digital area, hardware and software providers will present innovative point-of-sale and invoicing systems, hotel software, booking systems, cloud services and state-of-the-art communications systems.

Igeho Areas 2021

IgehoSTYLE

Set future trends in the hospital sector with your presentation in the IgehoSTYLE area. Exhibitors present innovative fitting concepts for the hotel, catering and shopfitting industries. The unique, luxurious appearance of the IgehoSTYLE area will be dominated by one-to-one fitting ideas and presentations.

Style_1
Igeho_innovation_2

Innovation Area

The Igeho Innovation area will provide an ideal opportunity for start-ups and newcomers in the sector to present themselves in the Swiss hospitality community for the first time. Furthermore, an Igeho Award will be launched for business founders and start-ups to honour innovative services and products from the field of hospitality.

Education Area

The topics of education, training, careers and recruitment will have their own platform at Igeho 2021. Universities will present their further education courses and companies will advertise their vacancies.

Igeho_Education_1
Igeho_sustainability_3

Sustainability Area

Your platform for more sustainability in the hospitality sector. The focus is on responsibly manufactured products and services, as well as new approaches and concepts. 

Share

Exposer là où le secteur de l'hospitalité se donne rendez-vous!

Du 20 au 24 novembre 2021, Bâle sera à nouveau le carrefour des professionnels de la gastronomie et de l’hôtellerie.  Les visiteurs professionnels de l’hôtellerie et de la gastronomie, du secteur des soins des maisons de retraite et des hôpitaux, du facility management ainsi que du commerce de détail de produits alimentaires peuvent d’ores et déjà se réjouir d’un programme d’exposition bien élaboré, avec de nouveaux secteurs professionnels et de nombreux temps forts.

Les nouveaux départements 2021

Kitchen Technology

Kitchen Technology

Ils présentent non seulement des équipements de cuisine et appareils comme les lave-vaisselles, mais aussi des produits de la technique frigorifique, de la distribution de repas et du nettoyage. En outre, vous trouverez des solutions pour le stockage et le transport des aliments ainsi que les véhicules frigorifiques, utilitaires et camions y afférents dans le secteur Kitchen Technology.

Table Top

Table Top

Table couvre-toi: la priorité est accordée aux produits de l’art de table ainsi qu’au matériel de service et à la décoration de table.

Interior 

Interior & Shopfitting

Un secteur varié: des textiles de haute qualité comme les linges de lit et les vêtements professionnels s’associent aux équipements et à la technologie d’éclairage dans l’aménagement des magasins.

Coffee and Tea

Coffee & Tea

Vous présentez des torréfacteurs haut de gamme, des machines à café de qualité et tout pour préparer et savourer des spécialités de thé dans le secteur Coffee & Tea.

Food Bev

Food & Beverage

Les fournisseurs de produits alimentaires et de boissons ainsi que des commerçants exposent leurs produits variés: des produits bio de la région aux aliments prêts à servir et produits surgelés. En outre, des boissons comme la bière et les limonades ainsi que des produits laitiers intéressants, glaces ou produits de boulangerie attirent des visiteurs professionnels intéressés.

IT Digital

IT & Digital

Les fournisseurs de matériels et de logiciels présentent, dans le secteur IT & Digital, des systèmes de caisse et de comptabilité innovants, des logiciels de gestion hôtelière, des services cloud et des systèmes de communication à la pointe de la technologie.

Les areas d'Igeho 2021

IgehoSTYLE Area

Créez des tendances futures dans le secteur de l’hospitalité avec votre présentation dans IgehoSTYLE Area. Des exposants présentent des concepts d’aménagement innovants pour l’hôtellerie, la restauration et les magasins. Des exemples d’aménagement 1:1 et mises en scène influencent profondément l’aspect unique et attrayant d’IgehoSTYLE Area.
Igeho_style_1
Igeho_innovation_2

Innovation Area

Igeho Innovation Area offre une opportunité idéale aux jeunes, débutants de la branche de se présenter pour la première fois à la communauté du secteur de l’hospitalité suisse. Pour les fondatrices et fondateurs ainsi que pour les jeunes entreprises, un «Igeho Award» sera aussi lancé. Cet award récompense des services ou produits innovants dans le secteur de l’hospitalité. 

Education Area

Une plate-forme est dédiée exclusivement aux thèmes de la formation initiale, de la formation continue, de la carrière et du service de recrutement. Les hautes écoles présentent leurs programmes de formation continue, les sociétés leurs postes vacants.

Igeho_Education_1
Igeho_sustainability_3

Sustainability Area

Votre plate-forme de promotion du développement durable dans le secteur de l’hospitalité. L’accent est mis sur des produits et prestations de services générés de façon responsable ainsi que sur de nouveaux modes de pensée et concepts.