Everything for your exhibition preparations

Whatever you are planning: we are there to assist you with a wide range of proven and customized services – before, during and after the exhibition. Whether you require stand construction, technical services, catering or personnel: we offer you everything for a successful exhibition presence.

You will find the timetable for your exhibition preparations in the checklist which sets out the key deadlines up until Igeho.

Note: Make sure to book your accomodation in Basel soon enough!

Stand construction and furnishings

Our stand construction partners will support you with your stand concept, including the furnishings, lighting and event technology. You can apply for all the technical connections you require via our m-manager online ordering system (access after receipt of the confirmation of contract).

Do you prefer an existing stand concept? Find out more about the Igeho Special stand package or the Elegant system stand here.

Catering and services

Spoil your customers – make use of the catering and personnel services provided by our partners!

If you are placing an order with external caterers, we would ask you to request an access permit for the delivery vehicle as early on as possible: helpline@messe.ch.

Photographers require a photo permit in order to photograph your stand, your products and/or your employees at the exhibition.  Permits may be requested from victoria.grueninger@messe.ch.

Advertising and PR

Invite your customers! To do this, make use of our admission vouchers or guest tickets, visitor brochures and the Igeho Magazine. You can multiply your presence through accompanying advertising measures at the exhibition itself and in our online exhibitor directory.

Warning: The «Construct Data Verlag» and «Expo Guide» companies are offering entries in the «Fair Guide» and «Expo Guide» online exhibitor directories and sending out the corresponding registration forms to exhibitors. In so doing, these companies are making unauthorised use of the names and brands of MCH Group exhibitions and are creating the impression amongst exhibitors that this is the official MCH Group exhibitor directory. We would like to draw your attention to the fact that these online exhibitor directories are not the official Swissbau directories, and that the MCH Group is in no way connected to the «Construct Data Verlag» and «Expo Guide» companies.

Organisation and logistics

Obligatory insurance coverage

Please check your insurance cover and inform us by 22 October 2017 in writing whether you wish to apply for insurance or not. You will find the appropriate forms and documents in the download area. If we do not hear from you, we will take out insurance for you at your expense.

For exhibitors with the Igeho Special stand package
The Igeho Special package you have ordered includes liability insurance for the duration of the exhibition as well as insurance cover for damage due to fire, lightning, explosion and the elements, up to a value of CHF 10 000.– max. If you would like to increase or extend your insurance cover please contact Basler Versicherungen on T +41 58 285 73 86 or at messen@baloise.ch.

Logistics

Save time and money: book the times for the assembly and dismantling of your stand at an early stage and order the car park spaces, storage areas and logistics Services that you require.

Planning the exhibition

Share

Tout pour préparer le salon

Quel que soient vos projets, nous vous proposons plusieurs prestations de services éprouvées et sur mesure, avant, durant et après le salon. Que ce soit dans le domaine (construction de stand, technique, service traiteur ou personnel), nous vous proposons tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour réussir votre participation au salon.

Vous trouverez dans la liste de contrôle la feuille de route pour votre préparation du salon, avec tous les principaux délais jusqu'à Igeho.

Note: ne manquer pas de réserver votre hébergement à Bâle à temps!

Construction de stands et équipement

Nos partenaires pour la construction des stands vous aident à réaliser votre concept de stand, avec le mobilier, l'éclairage et la technique événementielle. Vous pouvez demander tous les raccordements techniques via notre système de commande en ligne m-manager (accès après réception de la confirmation de contrat).

Vous préférenz une construction de stand existante? Informez-vous ici sur le package de stand Igeho Special ou par le stand système Elegant.

Service traiteur et Services

Choyez vos clients – en utilisant les services de restauration et de personnel de nos partenaires!

Si vous voudriez engager un traiteur externe, nous vous prions de songer à demander le plus tôt possible une autorisation d'accès pour la livraison: helpline@messe.ch.

Les photographes ont besoin d'une autorisation pour photographier votre participation au salon, vos produits et/ou vos collaborateurs sur place. Ils peuvent en faire la demande auprès de victoria.grueninger@messe.ch.

Publicité et RP

Invitez vos clients! Utilisez pour cela nos bons d'entrée ou cartes d'invitation, prospectus visiteurs et le magazine d'Igeho. Des mesures publicitaires d'accompagnement sur place et dans notre répertoire en ligne des exposants vous permettent de multiplier votre présence.

Avertissement: Les sociétés «Construct Data Verlag» et «Expo Guide» proposent aux exposants d’insérer des mentions dans leurs répertoires électroniques «Fair Guide» et «Expo Guide», et leur font parvenir des formulaires d’inscription à cet effet.  Ces entreprises non autorisées utilisent les noms et marques des foires et salons de MCH Group, et elles inspirent confiance aux exposants en leur donnant l’impression qu’il s’agit du répertoire officiel de MCH Group. Nous attirons votre attention sur le fait que les répertoires en ligne «Fair Guide» et «Expo Guide» ne sont pas les répertoires officiels des exposants de MCH Group, et que MCH Group n’entretient aucune relation avec les sociétés «Construct Data Verlag» et «Expo Guide».

Organisation et Logistique

Couverture d'assurance

Nous vous prions de contrôler votre couverture d’assurance et de nous communiquer par écrit jusqu'au 22 octobre 2017 si vous voulez demander une assurance ou y renoncer. Vous trouverez les formulaires adéquats dans la zone de téléchargement. Sauf retour de votre part, nous souscrirons une assurance à vos charges.

Pour exposants avec le package stand «Igeho Special»
Deux assurances sont inclues dans le package Igeho spécial: une assurance responsabilité civile obligatoire pour la durée du salon et une assurance des biens exposés contre les risques liés au feu, à la foudre, aux explosions et aux éléments naturels à hauteur d'un montant maximal de CHF 10 000.– sont inclues. Si vous souhaitez augmenter ou élargir votre couverture d'assurance, veuillez contacter la Bâloise Assurance au T +41 58 285 73 86 ou à messen@baloise.ch.


Logistique

Économisez du temps et des coûts: réservez suffisamment tôt les dates pour votre montage et démontage et commandez des places de stationnement, espaces de stockage  et services logistiques.

Planifier le salon

Partager