Igeho's exhibitor documentations

A concise explanation of why your company's presence at Igeho is a must. Here, both national and international exhibitors will discover the best reasons for participating in the exhibition – together with other useful information on Igeho.

For national exhibitors

Exhibit where the hospitality industry meets up!

Igeho is regarded as the most important international exhibition for hotels, catering, take-away and care institutions in Switzerland. Present your innovative products and surprising solutions in this competitive environment and profile yourself as a competent supplier.

For international exhibitors

Exhibitors international

Basel – the perfect Exhibition venue

Messe Basel is noted for its excellent accessibility and short distances. Through its privileged location at the point where France, Germany and Switzerland all meet, you can also access the market potential of the tourist regions of Alsace and Southern Baden at Igeho at the same time.

Share

Les dossiers exposants d'Igeho

Explique de manière compacte pourquoi la présence de votre société à Igeho est un «must». Les exposants nationaux et internationaux trouveront ici les meilleurs raisons de participer au salon et les informations supplémentaires utiles sur Igeho.

Pour les exposants nationaux

Exposer là où le secteur de l'hospitalité se donne rendez-vous!

Igeho est le salon international le plus important de l'hôtellerie, de la gastronomie, des repas à l’emporter et des établissements de soins en Suisse. Présentez vos produits innovants et solutions surprenantes dans cet environnement compétitif et affichez-vous comme un fournisseur compétent à Igeho.

Pour les exposants internationaux

Exposants internationals

Bâle – le site d'exposition parfait

Messe Basel convainc par une meilleure accessibilité et des courts trajets. Grâce à sa situation au carrefour de ces trois pays Allemagne – France – Suisse, vous pouvez, à Igeho, exploiter le potentiel commercial des deux régions touristiques Alsace et Bade du Sud.