Energy Competence – Marketplace for Energy and the Environment

ENAK – the association that promotes the energy quality of commercial appliances for hotels and catering, including the communal catering sector, is setting up a marketplace at Igeho. This will be providing ideas, information and inspiration on the subject of energy.


We develop your potential

Imparting knowledge and developing potential: that is what ENAK will be doing at Igeho. A marketplace is intended to serve as an information platform where people can pool their ideas, allowing visitors to benefit from the experiences of others. It is not just technical issues that will be covered here but the right choice of equipment too, along with the efficient use of appliances and optimized work processes. Different actors from the energy sector will be providing exhibition visitors, in just a short space of time, with valuable information on the energy-efficient deployment of installations and appliances.

Meeting point: energy filling station

Questions relating to energy efficiency will be depicted in a vivid manner on the different market stands. Users from the catering and hotel sectors can obtain both a general overview and detailed information on specific issues on the lively marketplace. The energy filling station constitutes the main meeting point. This brings interested parties together for exciting conversations, lively discussions and new approaches to solutions in matters of energy and ecology.div>
To ensure that visitors can top up their personal energy too, drinks and small “energy bites” will be available.

Visit our market stands

SV Group Schweiz with ONE TWO WE

The sustainability programme of SV Group Schweiz is reducing the burden placed on the environment by SV restaurants in respect of the range of foods offered and also their purchasing, operation and logistics. Find out about our experiences and best-practice examples for energy efficiency.

EWZ – energy solutions and grants

We accompany you in achieving your energy efficiency target. In so doing, we can analyse your operation, support you in your use of appliances and equipment and provide you with information on the financial grants that are available for new acquisitions.

BKW Energie AG

We make a key contribution to energy efficiency and assume social responsibility for the environment. Benefit from simple and inexpensive formulae for optimising your operation.

ProKilowatt

We support programmes and projects that reduce electricity consumption: let’s invest jointly in the efficient use of electricity! We’ll show you how to benefit from the best products.

PEIK + Energie Schweiz

PEIK energy consultants can provide you with decisive support in the implementation of your projects – this is the SME platform for energy efficiency

FCSI Schweiz

Saving energy starts at the planning phase: a profitable kitchen stands out through having its energy incorporated in the overall catering concept too. Pay us a visit and let us advise you!

TopTen.ch

The TopTen.ch website helps you select energy-efficient products.

ENAK for Energy Efficiency in Hotels and Catering

For more than 20 years, this association has been committed to energy issues relating to the use of energy in catering and hotels – with the focus on practical application.

Additional novelties

Share

Compétence énergie – le marché de l’énergie et de l’environnement

L’ENAK – l’Association pour la promotion de la qualité énergétique des appareils industriels de la branche de l'hôtellerie, de la restauration et de la restauration collective – construit sa place du marché à Igeho. Vous y trouverez des idées, des informations et des inspirations sur le thème de l’énergie.


marktplatz
energie
drinks
bar

Nous stimulons votre potentiel

Transmettre des connaissances et stimuler le potentiel: tel est l’objectif de l’ENAK à Igeho. Une place du marché doit servir de plate-forme d’information et de pool d’idées et permettre l’échange d’expériences. Il ne s’agit pas seulement de questions techniques, mais aussi du choix adéquat des appareils, de leur utilisation efficace et des processus de travail optimisés. Différents acteurs du secteur de l’énergie transmettent aux visiteurs du salon en peu de temps de précieuses informations sur l’utilisation énergétiquement efficace d’équipements et d’appareils.

Lieu de rencontre station d’énergie

Les questions relatives au thème de l’efficacité énergétique seront clairement présentées sur les stands de marché. Sur la place du marché animée, les utilisateurs de la gastronomie et de l’hôtellerie reçoivent un aperçu général et des informations détaillées sur des questions spécifiques. La station d’énergie est le point de rencontre central. Elle réunit les personnes intéressées pour des entretiens passionnants, des discussions animées et pour trouver de nouvelles solutions aux questions énergétiques et écologiques.

Les boissons et les petits «délices énergétiques» proposés permettent aux visiteurs de faire le plein d’énergie.

Visitez nos stands de marché

SV Group Suisse avec «ONE TWO WE»

Le programme de développement durable de SV Group Suisse réduit les nuisances causées à l’environnement dans les restaurants SV dans les secteurs de l’offre, de l’achat, de l’exploitation et de la logistique. Débattez avec nous de nos expériences et des meilleurs exemples pratiques d’efficacité énergétique.

EWZ – solutions énergétiques et aides financières

Nous vous aidons à atteindre votre objectif d'efficacité énergétique. Nous pouvons analyser votre entreprise, vous soutenir lors de l’utilisation des appareils et montrer les possibilités de soutien financier en cas de nouvelles acquisitions.

BKW Energie SA

Nous contribuons de manière significative à l'efficacité énergétique et nous assumons une responsabilité sociale envers l’environnement. Profitez des recettes simples et avantageuses pour optimiser votre entreprise.

ProKilowatt

Nous soutenons les programmes et les projets qui réduisent la consommation électrique. Investissons ensemble dans l’efficacité électrique! Nous vous montrons comment tirer profit des meilleurs produits.

PEIK + Suisse Energie

L’audit énergétique PEIK peut vous aider de façon déterminante à réaliser vos projets. PEIK est la plate-forme des PME pour l’efficacité énergétique.

FCSI Suisse

L’économie d’énergie débute lors de la planification. Une cuisine rentable se distingue par le fait que l’énergie est intégrée dans le concept gastronomique. Laissez-vous conseiller!

TopTen.ch

Le site internet Topten.ch vous soutient dans le choix des produits énergétiquement efficaces.

ENAK pour l’efficacité énergétique dans l’hôtellerie et la gastronomie

L’association s’engage depuis plus de 20 ans sur des questions énergétiques dans la gastronomie et l’hôtellerie, tout en mettant l’accent sur la pratique.

Autres temps forts

Partager