Restaurant CH – Belvoirpark makes your mouth water

By young professionals, for professionals: Restaurant CH, with its temporary gastronomy concept, is entering its third season. Students from the top class of the Belvoirpark Hotel and Restaurant Management School will be implementing their vision of an innovative and creative restaurant. Amidst the hustle and bustle of the exhibition, they will be demonstrating their talent and know-how – they are, after all, required to cook for and serve up to 400 guests a day.

The concept in 2015

Igeho
Igeho
Igeho
Igeho

Cosy, sophisticated country inn

Step inside and take a seat! Restaurant CH was designed as a country inn. The big guest tract seated around 150 and, at the bar, visitors could order take-away food and drink that was served without delay. Either way, this innovative catering facility was specially tailored to the visitors at the fair. Fresh and efficient on-site preparation, coupled with rapid service, were seen as a "young" answer to the topic of system catering and fast food stalls.

Swissness à la carte

Exhibition visitors were given a friendly welcome by the reception in the Restaurant CH, escorted to their table in charming fashion, served attentively and their food cooked with passion. The menu featured typical Swiss food, with regional delicacies ranging from small appetisers to full meals.

Delicious temptations

Every day, the menu featured five cold and hot starters, three meat main courses, one vegetarian main course and one main course with fish, plus three desserts. Half of these could be ordered either as a starter or as a main course. The food was fairly priced, leaving enough over for a glass of fine Swiss wine, a cold beer or an ice-cold Coca-Cola.

Additional highlights

Restaurant CH – le Belvoirpark affûte les papilles

Par de jeunes pros pour des pros: le Restaurant CH entame sa troisième saison avec un concept gastronomique temporaire. Les étudiants de la classe terminale de l'École hôtelière Belvoirpark HF concrétisent à Igeho leur vision d'un restaurant innovant et créatif. Au Milieu de l'effervescence du salon, ils apportent la preuve éclatante de leur talent et savoir-faire. Il s'agit finalement de cuisiner et de servir par jour jusqu'à 400 invités.

Le concept 2015

Igeho
Igeho
Igeho
Igeho

Restaurant de campagne agréable avec style

Entrer svp! Le Restaurant CH a été positionné comme restaurant de campagne. Dans une zone plus grande, il y a eu des sièges pour près de 150 invités. Au bar, on a pu commander des plats et boissons dans les allées et les emporter immédiatement. Dans tous les cas, l'offre de restauration innovante a été adaptée aux attentes des visiteurs du salon. La préparation fraîche et efficace sur place et le service rapide devaient être compris comme une réponse «actuelle» au thème de la gastronomie de système et de la restauration rapide.

Swissness à la carte

Les visiteurs du salon ont été accueillis amicalement dans le Restaurant CH, accompagnés d'une manière charmante jusqu'à leur table et servis avec attention. Des repas leur ont été concoctés également avec passion. Le menu était typiquement suisse et comprenait de bons petits plats, du canapé au plat complet.

Tentation délicieuse

Tous les jours, cinq entrées froides et chaudes, trois plats principaux à base de viande, un plat principal végétarien, un plat principal avec poisson et trois desserts figuraient au menu. On a pu commander la moitié d'entre eux comme entrée et comme plat principal. Les prix étaient équitables parce qu'on pouvait aussi déguster un bon vin suisse, une bière fraîche ou un cola glacé.

Autres temps forts

Partager