Swiss Hospitality Investment Forum – for the future of the Swiss hotel industry

The Swiss hospitality industry requires investors who are prepared to invest sustainably in its hotels over the long term. This is because securing the future of Switzerland's successful hotel trade requires knowledge, contacts, trust and financial resources.

Hoteliers meet investors

Igeho
Igeho
Igeho
Igeho

Does this sound like you?

Visionary minds, innovative ideas and promising projects are already to hand. Switzerland is additionally viewed as a safe location for investments and constitutes an attractive market for both domestic and international investors. Alongside the business hotels in Zurich and Geneva, many other attractive properties are also available to invest in. But how, and where, is it possible to bring together hotel owners, hotel chain and culinary establishment operators, hospital and residential home directors, brand representatives, developers, architects and designers, banks and private investors, lawyers and investors?

Discourse and networking

Don't miss the second Swiss Hospitality Investment Forum (SHIF) which is being held from 21 to 22 November 2017 in the Congress Center Basel. Eminent keynote speakers, exciting panel discussions and specific examples from real life will be providing food for thought and generating new ideas. Those attending will have every opportunity to engage in personal networking during the breaks, at the cocktails featuring speed dating, and during the dinner and at the aperitifs.

You will find more detailed information on registering and on the programme as of January 2017 at www.shif.ch.

Additional highlights

Swiss Hospitality Investment Forum – pour le futur de l'hôtellerie suisse

Le secteur de l'hospitalité suisse a besoin d'investisseurs qui investissent de manière durable et durant de longues années dans le secteur de l'hébergement. Car il faut du savoir-faire, des contacts, de la confiance et des moyens financiers pour assurer à l'avenir la prospérité de l'hôtellerie suisse.

Des hôteliers rencontrent des investisseurs

Igeho
Igeho
Igeho
Igeho

Vous êtes intéressé?

Des visionnaires, des idées innovantes et des projets prometteurs sont disponibles. En outre, la Suisse est considérée comme un pays sûr pour les investisseurs et un marché attrayant pour les capitaux nationaux et internationaux. En plus des hôtels d'affaires à Zurich et à Genève, il existe plusieurs objets d'investissement intéressants. Mais, comment et où trouver des propriétaires d'hôtels, des exploitants de chaînes d'hôtels et d'établissements gastronomiques, des directeurs d'hôpitaux et de maisons de retraite, des représentants de marques, des entrepreneurs du bâtiment, des architectes et concepteurs, des banques et investisseurs privés, des avocats et investisseurs?

Échange et réseautage

Utilisez le 2ème Swiss Hospitality Investment Forum (SHIF) du 21 au 22 novembre 2017 au Congress Center Basel. Des conférenciers renommés, d'intéressantes tables rondes et des exemples concrets tirés de la pratique vous offrent la base permettant de susciter des réflexions et de nouvelles idées. Pour votre networking personnel, les pauses, le cocktail avec «Speed Dating», le dîner et les apéritifs sont de véritables opportunités.

Vous trouverez de plus amples informations sur l'inscription et programme dès janvier 2017 sur www.shif.ch.

Autres temps forts

Partager