Transgourmet Schweiz AG

Transgourmet Schweiz AG

Short description

With us you will find everything you need as a restaurateur, retailer or trader. You also have the choice of buying your products personally in one of our 31 cash & carry stores or having your online orders delivered the next day.

7048 Following Show all

Posts (7)

Transgourmet Schweiz AG August 18, 2023
News

Igeho Rising Star Award: Public voting

On 22.11.2023, the Igeho Rising Star Award supported by Transgourmet/Prodega will be presented in Basel at Igeho 2023. Six finalists will present their innovations live on a stage on Wednesday afternoon.

Igeho 2023

Transgourmet Schweiz AG June 13, 2023
Blog

10 years Quality

Quality. Diversity. Trust: Transgourmet Quality has been the own brand for the best value for money for 10 years. The wide and deep assortment covers all the needs of professionals.

Igeho 2023

Transgourmet Schweiz AG June 12, 2023
Product

Special competence Care gastronomy

Our offer is based on the experience of professional chefs from homes, residences and hospitals. Together with creative chefs and nutrition specialists, we have developed specific solutions to simplify work processes in your institution.

Igeho 2023

Transgourmet Schweiz AG June 12, 2023
Product

Our ingredients for your bakery and confectionery

With us, you will find a wide range of top quality products at attractive prices. In addition to a high level of gastronomy expertise in all product groups and comprehensive services, Transgourmet/Prodega also offers a large selection of baking & confectionery ingredients.

Igeho 2023

Transgourmet Schweiz AG June 12, 2023
News

"gusto" - the Swiss championship for apprentice chefs in their 2nd and 3rd year of training

"gusto" is the Swiss championship for apprentice chefs in their 2nd and 3rd year. We organize it under the patronage of the Swiss Culinary Federation. With "gusto" we are committed to sustainable vocational training and the future of the culinary industry.

Igeho 2023

Transgourmet Schweiz AG June 12, 2023
Product

Gastivo – easier shopping with the digital order platform

Gastivo makes everyday work easier for our customers. With the help of the platform, the purchasing process can be simplified without having to sacrifice individuality and breadth in the supplier portfolio.

Igeho 2023

Transgourmet Schweiz AG June 12, 2023
News

Transgourmet Plant-based

The new plant-based food brand. Transgourmet Plant-based opens up new culinary perspectives for you in the exquisite world of vegetarian and vegan cuisine. Expand your menu choices with meat, dairy and cheese alternatives.

Igeho 2023

Offer, Specialist areas, Sector

  • O Baked goods, bread, rolls
  • O Delicacies
  • O Eggs and egg products
  • O Fish and seafood
  • O Meat and sausage products
  • O Fruits
  • O Poultry and poultry products
  • O Vegetables, potatoes, mushrooms
  • O Spices, seasonings, aromas, vinegar
  • O Hygiene
  • O Cooking knives and accessories
  • O Jams and marmalades
  • O Herbs
  • O Milk and cheese
  • O Cleaning
  • O Safety, hygiene and quality
  • O Spirits
  • O Pasta and pasta products
  • O Frozen products, various
  • O Table linen, napkins
  • O Vegetarian and vegan products
  • O Wine
  • O Cigarettes
  • O Sugar, sweeteners
  • S Food & Beverage

About us

Thanks to our tight network and wide range, we offer you fresh, high-quality products every day, whenever and wherever you need them. We are proud of this and we build on it.

Daily market-fresh products from the widest range of over 25,000 items for restaurateurs and retailers. 31 cash & carry stores and 10 regional warehouses for over 100,000 satisfied customers and their guests throughout Switzerland. This is Transgourmet/Prodega.

In addition to well-known branded articles, you will also find our five own brands Economy, Quality, Premium, Natura and Origine as well as numerous regional specialties in our range - always at first-class value for money.

Transgourmet Schweiz AG

Transgourmet Schweiz AG

Brève description

Chez nous, vous trouverez tout ce dont vous avez besoin en tant que restaurateur, détaillant ou commerçant. Vous avez également le choix d'acheter personnellement vos produits dans l'un de nos 31 magasins cash & carry ou de vous faire livrer vos commandes en ligne dès le lendemain.

7050 Suiveurs Afficher tous

Contenus (7)

Transgourmet Schweiz AG 18 août 2023
News

Igeho Rising Star Award : Vote public

Le 22.11.2023, le prix Igeho Rising Star Award supported by Transgourmet/Prodega sera décerné à Bâle lors du salon Igeho 2023. Six finalistes présenteront leurs innovations en direct sur une scène le mercredi après-midi. Votez pour vos favoris et élisez-les pour la finale !

Igeho 2023

Transgourmet Schweiz AG 13 juin 2023
Blog

10 ans de qualité

Qualité. Diversité. Confiance : Transgourmet Quality est depuis 10 ans la marque propre au meilleur rapport qualité-prix. L'assortiment large et profond couvre tous les besoins des professionnels.

Igeho 2023

Transgourmet Schweiz AG 12 juin 2023
Produit

Compétence spéciale Gastronomie care

Notre offre repose sur l’expérience de chefs travaillant dans des foyers, résidences et hôpitaux. Des chefs créatifs et des nutritionnistes nous ont aidés à créer des solutions spécifiques qui simplifient le travail dans votre établissement, sans que vos pensionnaires n’aient à en pâtir pour autant.

Igeho 2023

Transgourmet Schweiz AG 12 juin 2023
Produit

Nos ingrédients pour votre boulangerie et confiserie

Vous trouverez chez nous une large gamme de produits de qualité supérieure à des prix attractifs. Outre sa grande expertise gastronomique dans tous les groupes de produits et ses services complets, Prodega Transgourmet propose une large sélection d’ingrédients de boulangerie et confiserie.

Igeho 2023

Transgourmet Schweiz AG 12 juin 2023
News

«gusto» - le championnat suisse pour les apprentis cuisiniers des 2ᵉ et 3ᵉ années

«gusto», c'est le championnat suisse des apprentis cuisiniers des 2e et 3e années. Nous l'organisons sous le patronage de la Société suisse des cuisiniers. Avec "gusto", nous nous engageons pour une formation professionnelle durable et pour l'avenir du secteur de la cuisine.

Igeho 2023

Transgourmet Schweiz AG 12 juin 2023
Produit

Gastivo - acheter plus facilement avec la plateforme de commande numérique

Gastivo facilite le travail quotidien de nos clients. La plateforme permet de simplifier le processus d'achat sans pour autant renoncer à l'individualité et à l'étendue du portefeuille de fournisseurs.

Igeho 2023

Transgourmet Schweiz AG 12 juin 2023
News

Transgourmet Plant-based

La nouvelle marque d'aliments à base de plantes. Transgourmet Plant-based vous ouvre de nouvelles perspectives culinaires dans le monde exquis de la cuisine végétarienne et végétalienne. Élargissez votre choix de menus avec des substituts de viande, de produits laitiers et de fromage.

Igeho 2023

Offre, Secteurs, Secteur

  • O Produits de boulangerie, pain, viennoiseries
  • O Délicatesse
  • O Œufs et produits à base d'œufs
  • O Poisson et fruits de mer
  • O Viande et charcuterie
  • O Fruits
  • O Volaille et produits à base de volaille
  • O Légumes, pommes de terre, champignons
  • O Épices, condiments, arômes, vinaigre
  • O Hygiène
  • O Couteaux de cuisine et accessoires
  • O Confitures et marmelades
  • O Herbes aromatiques
  • O Lait et fromage
  • O Nettoyage
  • O Sécurité, hygiène et qualité
  • O Spiritueux
  • O Pâtes alimentaires et produits à base de pâtes
  • O Produits surgelés, divers
  • O Linge de table, serviettes de table
  • O Produits végétariens et végétaliens
  • O Vin
  • O Cigarettes
  • O Sucre, édulcorants
  • S Food & Beverage

À propos de nous

Grâce à notre réseau serré et à notre large gamme, nous vous proposons chaque jour des produits frais et de haute qualité, quand et où vous en avez besoin. Nous en sommes fiers et nous en tirons parti.

Produits frais du marché du jour parmi la plus large gamme de plus de 25 000 articles pour les restaurateurs et les détaillants. 31 magasins cash & carry et 10 entrepôts régionaux pour plus de 100'000 clients satisfaits et leurs invités dans toute la Suisse. Il s'agit de Transgourmet/Prodega.

En plus des articles de marque bien connus, vous trouverez également nos cinq marques propres Economy, Quality, Premium, Natura et Origine ainsi que de nombreuses spécialités régionales dans notre gamme - toujours à un rapport qualité-prix de premier ordre.