Emmi Schweiz AG

Emmi Schweiz AG

Short description

Quality that inspires. High-quality products, practical concepts, personal advice - Emmi Food Service is the centre of excellence in dairy products for the gastronomy market and food service customers: real added value and a great partner for discerning kitchens.

4936 Following Show all

Posts (5)

Emmi Schweiz AG 1.1 / D046
Product

Pierrot is here...

...and brings with him delicious and varied products! The different varieties have something for everyone, whether creamy, fruity or crunchy: Pierrot ice cream evokes a smile on the face of every guest.

Emmi Schweiz AG 1.1 / D046
Product

beleaf it or not

Cooking and baking with beleaf products is super easy and hip. Surprise your customers with simple recipes that are guaranteed to succeed, visually convincing, delicious and, by the way, lactose-free.

Emmi Schweiz AG 1.1 / D046
Service

Breakfast

Breakfast is the first meal of the day and the business card for your company. We have compiled everything you need to know about breakfast. Meet the needs of your guests individually, reduce your expenditure and increase your turnover.

Emmi Schweiz AG 1.1 / D046
Product

The novelty on the Swiss market The Emmi Suisse Bag in Box whole milk 7.6L

The system combines the highest quality standards with practical advantages for institutions, companies and businesses that value efficiency and sustainability. Thanks to the innovative closure system and packaging, the box can be connected directly to a coffee machine.

Emmi Schweiz AG 1.1 / D046
Product

Emmi CAFFÉ LATTE

More than just cold coffee. Since the beginning, we have used only freshly brewed coffee for our Emmi CAFFÈ LATTE range. Each variety contains the right tasting coffee bean from a selected coffee country with the optimally matched roasting profile.

Offer, Specialist areas, Sector

  • O Apéro pastries, snacks
  • O Convenience Food
  • O Ice cream
  • O Iced Coffee
  • O Coffee
  • O Milk and cheese
  • O Oils and fats
  • O Soft drinks
  • O Frozen products, various
  • O Vegetarian and vegan products
  • S Coffee & Tea
  • S Food & Beverages
  • S Food & Beverage

About us

Are you a chef in a large kitchen, do you run a small boutique restaurant or the café around the corner? You can count on our support in any case. We are a team of accomplished and dedicated employees and experts and we are happy to assist you with our expertise.  What you can expect from us

  • Expert support in the development of gastronomy concepts
  • Expert advice on all Emmi products
  • Professional application and nutrition tips
  • Individual advice on site for restaurants, homes and hospitals
  • Product presentations, tastings and promotions
  • Advice and sales support


As a reliable and competent partner, we are happy to help you. Be inspired in Hall 1.1 Stand D046

Emmi Schweiz AG

Emmi Schweiz AG

Brève description

Une qualité qui inspire. Produits de haute qualité, concepts pratiques, conseils personnalisés - Emmi Food Service est le centre de compétences en matière de produits laitiers pour le marché de la gastronomie et les clients du Food Service : une véritable valeur ajoutée et un partenaire de choix pou

4937 Suiveurs Afficher tous

Contenus (5)

Emmi Schweiz AG 13 octobre 2023
Produit

La nouveauté sur le marché suisse Le Bag in Box Emmi Suisse lait entier 7.6L

Le système allie les normes de qualité les plus élevées à des avantages pratiques pour les institutions, les entreprises et les exploitations qui attachent de l'importance à l'efficacité et à la durabilité.

Igeho 2023

Emmi Schweiz AG 11 octobre 2023
Produit

Emmi CAFFÉ LATTE

Plus qu'un simple café froid. Depuis le début, nous utilisons exclusivement du café fraîchement préparé pour notre gamme Emmi CAFFÈ LATTE. Chaque variété contient le grain de café au goût approprié, provenant d'un pays de café sélectionné et présentant un profil de torréfaction parfaitement adapté.

Igeho 2023

Emmi Schweiz AG 11 octobre 2023
Service

Petit-déjeuner

Le petit-déjeuner est le premier repas de la journée et la carte de visite de votre entreprise. Nous avons réuni pour vous tout ce qu'il faut savoir sur le petit-déjeuner. Répondez aux besoins individuels de vos hôtes, réduisez vos dépenses et augmentez votre chiffre d'affaires.

Igeho 2023

Emmi Schweiz AG 24 août 2023
Produit

Pierrot est là...

...et apporte avec lui des produits savoureux et variés ! Les différentes variétés ont quelque chose pour tout le monde, qu'elles soient crémeuses, fruitées ou croquantes : Pierrot Glace évoque un sourire sur le visage de chaque invité.

Igeho 2023

Emmi Schweiz AG 14 juillet 2023
Produit

beleaf it or not

Cuisiner et faire de la pâtisserie avec les produits beleaf est super simple et branché. Surprenez vos clients avec des recettes simples qui réussissent à coup sûr, qui sont visuellement convaincantes, délicieuses et, en plus, sans lactose.

Igeho 2023

Offre, Secteurs, Secteur

  • O Biscuits apéritifs, snacks
  • O Aliments de commodité
  • O Produits glacés/glaces de consommation
  • O Ice Coffee, café glacé
  • O Café
  • O Lait et fromage
  • O Huiles et graisses
  • O Boissons non alcoolisées
  • O Produits surgelés, divers
  • O Produits végétariens et végétaliens
  • S Coffee & Tea
  • S Food & Beverages
  • S Food & Beverage

À propos de nous

Que vous soyez chef d'une cuisine collective ou gérant d'un petit restaurant ou du café local, vous pouvez compter sur notre soutien. Nous sommes une équipe de collaborateurs expérimentés et engagés, heureuse de mettre son savoir et ses compétences à votre service. Vous avez des questions concrètes? Nous pouvons certainement vous aider.

•  Une assistance professionnelle pour l'élaboration de concepts de Restauration
•  Un conseil compétent sur tous les produits Emmi
•  Des conseils d'utilisation et de nutrition professionnels
•  Une assistance individuelle et sur place pour la restauration, les foyers et les ôpitaux
•  Des présentations de produits, des dégustations et des promotions

En tant que partenaire fiable et compétent, nous nous ferons un plaisir de vous aider. Laissez-vous inspirer dans le hall 1.1 stand D046