Your Igeho Team

Your opinion is important to us. Please fill in the contact form.

Organiser
MCH Swiss Exhibition (Basel) Ltd.
4005 Basel/Switzerland

T +41 58 200 20 20
F +41 58 206 21 88
info@igeho.ch

Dominique Dresel
Exhibition Director

T +41 58 206 30 62
dominique.dresel@igeho.ch
 
Corinne Moser
Head Communications

T +41 58 206 22 73
corinne.moser@igeho.ch
Benjamin Müller
Communications Manager

T +41 58 206 35 83
benjamin.mueller@igeho.ch
Alexander Ryser
Sales Director
 
T +41 58 206 25 83
alexander.ryser@igeho.ch
Fabienne Schwarzentruber
Product Manager

T +41 58 206 35 78
fabienne.schwarzentruber@igeho.ch
Kia Lehmann
Product Manager

T +41 58 206 22 81
kia.lehmann@igeho.ch
Doris Schweizer
Product Manager

T +41 58 206 26 53
doris.schweizer@igeho.ch
 
Nicole Kitrinas
Product Manager

T +41 58 206 32 14
nicole.kitrinas@igeho.ch
 

Foreign representations

Germany

Balland Messe-Vertrieb GmbH
Moritz Flebbe 
Postfach 460 142  
DE-50840 Köln

T +49 221 94 86 450  
F +49 221 94 86 079
info@balland-messe.de

Austria

MAYA International GmbH
Stefan Reschke
Stuwerstrasse 30 TOP 31
AT-1020 Wien

T +43 1 512 9490
office@maya.co.at


Italy

GM-Expo
Davide Galli 
Via Rucellai, 10
IT-20126 Mailand

T +39 039 9300084
promo@gm-expo.eu

France

CCI France Suisse
 



T +41 61 270 60 90
info@ccifs.ch