L'équipe d'Igeho

Donnez-nous votre avis! C'est important pour nous.

Organisateur
MCH Foire Suisse (Bâle) SA
4005 Bâle/Suisse

T +41 58 200 20 20
F +41 58 206 21 88
info@igeho.ch

Corinne Moser
Exhibition Director a.i. / Head Communications

T +41 58 206 22 73
corinne.moser@igeho.ch
Benjamin Müller
Communications Manager

T +41 58 206 35 83
benjamin.mueller@igeho.ch
Alexander Ryser
Sales Director
 
T +41 58 206 25 83
alexander.ryser@igeho.ch
Fabienne Lauber
Product Manager

T +41 58 206 35 78
fabienne.lauber@igeho.ch
Kia Lehmann
Product Manager

T +41 58 206 22 81
kia.lehmann@igeho.ch
Doris Schweizer
Product Manager

T +41 58 206 26 53
doris.schweizer@igeho.ch
 
Nicole Kitrinas
Product Manager

T +41 58 206 32 14
nicole.kitrinas@igeho.ch
 

Représentations à l'étranger

Allemagne

Balland Messe-Vertrieb GmbH
Moritz Flebbe 
Postfach 460 142  
DE-50840 Köln

T +49 221 94 86 450 
F +49 221 94 86 079
info@balland-messe.de

Autriche

MAYA International GmbH
Stefan Reschke
Stuwerstrasse 30 TOP 31
AT-1020 Wien

T +43 1 512 9490
office@maya.co.at


Italie

GM-Expo
Davide Galli 
Via Rucellai, 10
IT-20126 Mailand

T +39 039 9300084
promo@gm-expo.eu

France

CCI France Suisse
 



T +41 61 270 60 90
info@ccifs.ch