L'équipe d'Igeho

Donnez-nous votre avis! C'est important pour nous.

Organisateur
MCH Foire Suisse (Bâle) SA
4005 Bâle/Suisse

T +41 58 200 20 20
F +41 58 206 21 88
info@igeho.ch

Dominique Dresel
Exhibition Director

T +41 58 206 30 62
dominique.dresel@igeho.ch
 
Corinne Moser
Head Communications

T +41 58 206 22 73
corinne.moser@igeho.ch
Alexander Ryser
Sales Director
 
T +41 58 206 25 83
alexander.ryser@igeho.ch
Doris Schweizer
Product Manager

T +41 58 206 26 53
doris.schweizer@igeho.ch
 
Letizia Liardo
Product Manager

T +41 58 206 26 41
letizia.liardo@igeho.ch
Claudia Fahrer-Kopp
Product Manager

T +41 58 206 31 13
claudia.fahrer-kopp@igeho.ch
Fabienne Schwarzentruber
Product Manager

T +41 58 206 35 78
fabienne.schwarzentruber@igeho.ch

Représentations à l'étranger

Belgique

Fair Format
Diependaalseweg 6
BE-3030 Herent

T +32 16 29 29 90
F +32 16 29 40 27
info@fairformat.be

Allemagne

Balland Messe-Vertrieb GmbH
Ewgenia Wolf
Postfach 460 142 
DE-50840 Köln

T +49 221 94 86 070
F +49 221 94 86 079
info@balland-messe.de

 

France

Global Fairs
Suzanne Gatzemeier
6 rue des Lions Saint Paul
FR-75004 Paris

T +33 1 43 87 69 83
F +33 1 42 93 43 23
info@globalfairs.fr

Pays-Bas

Fair Format
Cora Burger
Hanzeweg 1H 
NL-7418 AW Denter

T +31 570 500 905
F +49 221 94 86 079
media@fairformat.nl

 

Italie

GM-Expo
Davide Galli 
Via Rucellai, 10
IT-20126 Mailand

T +39 039 9300084
promo@gm-expo.eu

Autriche

MAYA International GmbH
Stefan Reschke
Stuwerstrasse 30 TOP 31
AT-1020 Wien

T +43 1 512 9490
office@maya.co.at