Restaurant CH – Belvoirpark makes your mouth water

By young professionals, for professionals: With the Restaurant CH, the students from the top class of the Belvoirpark Hotel and Restaurant Management School will be implementing their vision of an innovative and creative restaurant at Igeho. Amidst the hustle and bustle of the exhibition, they will be demonstrating their talent and know-how – they are, after all, required to cook for and serve up to 400 guests a day.



Igeho
Igeho
Igeho
Igeho

The concept

Zurich Niederdorf in the heart of Basel

Come in and take a seat! The section where meals are served seats around 150 guests. At the bar, you can purchase food and drink "on the go". Either way, the innovative catering concept is specially tailored to the visitors to the fair. The fresh and efficient preparation on-site and the rapid service are the "young" answer to the topic of system catering and fast-food stalls. Come and acquire the taste.

Swissness à la carte

Exhibition visitors are given a friendly welcome by the reception in the Restaurant CH, escorted to their table in charming fashion, served attentively and their food cooked with passion. The menu features typical Swiss food, with regional delicacies ranging from small appetisers to full meals. It doesn't always have to be something exotic. Give Swiss specialities a try once again. Swiss quality and Swiss recipes also have a great deal to offer. The food is fairly priced, leaving enough over for a glass of fine Swiss wine, a cold beer or another drink. Reserve your seat right now.

Additional highlights

Restaurant CH – der Belvoirpark macht Appetit

Von Jungprofis für Profis: Mit dem Restaurant CH setzen die Studierenden der Abschlussklasse der Belvoirpark Hotelfachschule an der Igeho ihre Vision eines innovativen und kreativen Restaurants in die Realität um. Mitten im Messetrubel stellen sie ihr Talent und ihr Können unter Beweis – schliesslich gilt es, bis zu 400 Gäste an einem Tag zu bekochen und zu bedienen.



Igeho
Igeho
Igeho
Igeho

Das Konzept

Das Zürcher Niederdorf mitten in Basel

Einkehren bitte! Im Speisebereich gibt es Sitzplätze für rund 150 Gäste. An der Bar haben Sie die Möglichkeit, Speisen und Getränke über die Gasse zu kaufen und gleich mitzunehmen. So oder so – das innovative Verpflegungsangebot ist auf die Messebesucher zugeschnitten. Die frische und effiziente Zubereitung vor Ort und der schnelle Service sind als «junge» Antwort auf das Thema Systemgastronomie und Schnellimbiss zu verstehen. Kommen Sie auf den Geschmack.

Swissness à la carte

Freundlich werden Sie am Empfang im Restaurant CH begrüsst, charmant an den Tisch begleitet, aufmerksam bedient und mit Herzblut bekocht. Die Speisekarte präsentiert sich von typisch zürcherisch bis gut schweizerisch und bietet regionale Köstlichkeiten vom kleinen Häppchen bis zum mehrgängigen Menü. Es muss nicht immer exotisch sein; probieren Sie mal wieder Spezialitäten aus der Schweiz. Mit Schweizer Qualität und Rezepten lässt sich punkten. Die Preise sind fair und lassen Budget frei für einen feinen Tropfen Schweizer Wein, ein frisches Bier oder ein anderes Getränk. Reservieren Sie sich schon jetzt einen Platz.

Gastgeber


Belvoirpark



Partner


   Gehrig Group     


    Yoordi            

Weitere Highlights

Teilen