Highlights Igeho 2023

We are pleased to announce the following highlights: Cooking Arena, Cheminée Chats, Master Classes, Innovation Area, and a Micro Roastery Area

We look forward to the 2023 highlights!

Igeho-Kocharena.png (0 MB)

Cooking Arena

In a fully equipped show kitchen, both seasoned star chefs and up-and-coming young talents will be sharing their cooking expertise. The Cooking Arena, organized by the Swiss Culinary Association (SKV), is a place for people to meet, giving them the opportunity to develop their own ideas, dreams and visions.

Igeho-Cheminee-Chats.png (0 MB)

Cheminée Chats

What’s the future of our industry, what will we find on our plates in the future, and how can we become even better hosts?
Several times throughout the day, we invite experts to a personal discussion to comment on current trends in the hospitality industry in a cozy atmosphere. Internationally renowned chefs, passionate hoteliers, popular influencers, and other creative thinkers will talk to us about food, protein alternatives, new technologies, and all that will be on our minds in autumn 2023.

Igeho-Masterclasses.png (0 MB)

Master classes

Learn from the best. You can now broaden your horizons and sharpen your skills at exciting master classes during Igeho. In specially installed conference rooms, we will offer master classes on exciting topics for a fee, and with a limited number of places. The program for the classes will be published in spring 2023.

Igeho-Innovation-Area.png (0 MB)

Innovation Area

New, innovative products or exciting ideas - all presented in a fresh, new way by motivated companies in the Innovation Area. The Innovation Area is the place to meet newcomers to the hospitality industry and/or first-time participants who have never taken part in Igeho before.

read more

Igeho-Micro-Roastery-Area.png (0 MB)

Micro Roastery Area

In this area, small roasters present their specialty coffees in a hip environment. Get to know the latest trends and learn more about coffee production while you enjoy tasty coffee products at the exhibitor booths. Of course baristas also contribute to a perfect cup of coffee and they’ll be putting their skills to the test in the barista competition.

read more

Igeho-Rising-Star.png (0 MB)

Igeho Rising Star

Igeho Rising Star is a competition open to start-ups and young companies who develop or already offer innovative, sustainable products and services, or digital business models. The aim of the competition is to find fresh ideas for the hospitality industry with the potential to impact the future in a groundbreaking way.

read more

Igeho 2023 powered by

Logo-Saviva.png (0 MB)

Logo-Florin.png (0 MB)

Integrale-Marketplace.jpg (0 MB)

Associating partner

Logo-SVG.png (0 MB)

Logo-Gastrosuisse.png (0 MB)

Logo-HGU.png (0 MB)

Highlights Igeho 2023

Wir freuen uns, Ihnen folgende Highlights ankündigen zu dürfen: Koch-Arena, Cheminée Chats, Masterclasses, Innovation-Area und Micro Roastery Area

Freuen Sie sich auf unsere Highlights 2023

Igeho-Kocharena.png (0 MB)

Koch-Arena

In einer komplett ausgestatteten Showküche lassen sich gestandene Sterneköche und aufstrebende Nachwuchstalente in die Köchtöpfe schauen. Die Koch-Arena, organisiert vom Schweizer Kochverband (SKV), ist ein Ort der Begegnung und eröffnet den Raum für eigene Ideen, Träume und Visionen.

Igeho-Cheminee-Chats.png (0 MB)

Cheminée Chats

Wie geht es mit unserer Branche weiter, was werden wir in Zukunft auf den Tellern vorfinden und wie können wir noch bessere Gastgebende werden?

Mehrmals am Tag laden wir Experten zu einem persönlichen Gespräch, sich in gemütlicher Atmosphäre zu aktuellen Trends der Hospitality-Branche zu äussern. International bekannte Chefs, leidenschaftliche Hoteliers, beliebte Influencer und weitere kreative Köpfe sprechen mit uns über Food, Proteinalternativen, neue Technologien und alles, was uns im Herbst 2023 beschäftigen wird.

Igeho-Masterclasses.png (0 MB)

Masterclasses

Lernen von den Besten. Neu können Sie Ihr Wissen an spannenden Masterclasses während der Igeho erweitern. In eigens installierten Kongressräumlichkeiten werden gebührenpflichtige Masterclasses zu spannenden Themen mit einer limitierten Anzahl an Plätzen angeboten. Das Programm wird im Frühjahr 2023 publiziert.

Igeho-Innovation-Area.png (0 MB)

Innovation Area

Neue, fortschrittliche Produktangebote oder spannenden Ideen – alles als frischer Auftritt von motivierten Unternehmen in der Innovation Area. In der Innovation Area trifft man auf Neueinsteiger in der Hospitality-Branche und/oder auf Erstteilnehmer, die noch nie an der Igeho präsent waren.

mehr erfahren

Igeho-Micro-Roastery-Area.png (0 MB)

Micro Roastery Area

In dieser Area präsentieren Kleinröster ihre Spezialitäten-Kaffees in einem szenigen Umfeld. Lernen sie die neusten Trends kennen und erfahren Sie mehr über die Herstellung des Kaffees während einer feinen Verkostung beim Aussteller. Natürlich tragen aber auch die Baristas zu einem perfekten Kaffee bei. In unserem Barista-Wettbewerb dürfen diese ihr Können unter Beweis stellen.

mehr erfahren

Igeho-Rising-Star.png (0 MB)

Igeho Rising Star

Der Igeho Rising Star ist ein Wettbewerb, der Gründenden und jungen Unternehmen offen steht, die innovative, nachhaltige Produkte und Dienstleistungen oder digitale Geschäftsmodelle entwickeln bzw. bereits anbieten. Gesucht werden frische Ideen für die Hospitality-Branche mit dem Potenzial, die Zukunft wegweisend zu beeinflussen.

mehr erfahren

Igeho 2023 powered by

Logo-Saviva.png (0 MB)

Logo-Florin.png (0 MB)

Integrale-Marketplace.jpg (0 MB)

Verbandspartner

Logo-SVG.png (0 MB)

Logo-Gastrosuisse.png (0 MB)

Logo-HGU.png (0 MB)