Exhibit where the hospitality industry meets up!

From 20 to 24 November 2021, Basel will once again become a hub for professional hospitality providers. Trade visitors from the hotel and catering industries, from the care sector in homes and hospitals, from facility management and from the food retail industry can look forward to a carefully thought-out exhibition range featuring new specialist sectors and countless highlights.

The new areas 2021

Kitchen Technology

Kitchen Technology

This specialist sector will feature not just kitchen fittings and appliances such as dishwashers but also products from the fields of refrigeration technology, food distribution and cleaning. You will also find solutions for the storage and transportation of food as well as associated refrigerated, commercial and sales vehicles in the Kitchen Technology specialist sector.

Table Top

Table Top

Tableware and fine dining products are at the forefront, accompanied by service materials and table decorations.

Interior 

Interior & Shopfitting

A multifaceted area: high-quality textiles such as bed linen and elegant work clothing meet fittings and lighting technology for the shopfitting sector.

Coffee and Tea

Coffee & Tea

Luxury roasters, high-quality coffee machines and everything you need to prepare and enjoy speciality tees are presented in the Coffee & Tea specialist sector.

Food Bev

Food & Beverage

Food and drink suppliers and distributors present their varied products, including everything from regional organic produce to convenience and frozen foods. Drinks such as beer and lemonade and delicious dairy products, ice creams and baked goods will entice interested trade visitors.

IT Digital

IT & Digital

In the IT & Digital area, hardware and software providers will present innovative point-of-sale and invoicing systems, hotel software, booking systems, cloud services and state-of-the-art communications systems.

Igeho Areas 2021

IgehoSTYLE

Set future trends in the hospital sector with your presentation in the IgehoSTYLE area. Exhibitors present innovative fitting concepts for the hotel, catering and shopfitting industries. The unique, luxurious appearance of the IgehoSTYLE area will be dominated by one-to-one fitting ideas and presentations.

Style_1
Igeho_innovation_2

Innovation Area

The Igeho Innovation area will provide an ideal opportunity for start-ups and newcomers in the sector to present themselves in the Swiss hospitality community for the first time. Furthermore, an Igeho Award will be launched for business founders and start-ups to honour innovative services and products from the field of hospitality.

Education Area

The topics of education, training, careers and recruitment will have their own platform at Igeho 2021. Universities will present their further education courses and companies will advertise their vacancies.

Igeho_Education_1
Igeho_sustainability_3

Sustainability Area

Your platform for more sustainability in the hospitality sector. The focus is on responsibly manufactured products and services, as well as new approaches and concepts. 

Share

Ausstellen, wo die Hospitality Branche sich trifft!

Vom 20.-24. November 2021 wird Basel wieder zum Zentrum für professionelle Gastgeber. Die Fachbesucher aus Hotellerie und Gastronomie, aus dem Care-Bereich von Heimen und Spitälern, aus dem Facility Management sowie aus dem Lebensmitteldetailhandel dürfen sich auf ein durchdachtes Ausstellungsangebot mit neuen Fachbereichen und zahlreichen Highlights freuen.

Die neuen Fachbereiche 2021

Kitchen Technology

Kitchen Technology

Sie präsentieren nicht nur Kücheneinrichtungen und Geräte wie Spülmaschinen, sondern auch Produkte aus der Kältetechnik, Speisenverteilung und Reinigung. Auch Lösungen für die Lagerung und den Transport von Lebensmitteln sowie die damit verbundene Kühl-, Nutz- und Verkaufsfahrzeuge finden Sie im Fachbereich Kitchen Technology.

Table Top

Table Top

Tischlein deck dich: Produkte der Tisch- und Tafelkultur stehen im Vordergrund, begleitet von Servicematerial und Tischdekoration.

Interior 

Interior & Shopfitting

Ein vielseitiger Bereich: Hochwertige Textilien wie Bettwäsche und elegante Berufskleidung treffen auf Einrichtungen sowie Lichttechnik im Ladenbau.

Coffee and Tea

Coffee & Tea

Edle Röster, Qualitäts-Kaffeemaschinen und alles für die Zubereitung und den Genuss von Teespezialitäten präsentieren Sie im Fachbereich Coffee & Tea.

Food Bev

Food & Beverage

Lebensmittel- und Getränkeanbieter sowie Händler präsentieren ihre vielfältigen Produkte: Vom Bio-Erzeugnis aus der Region bis hin zum Convenience- und Tiefkühlprodukt. Auch Getränke, wie Bier und Limonaden sowie attraktive Molkereiprodukte, Glacé oder Backwaren locken den interessierten Fachbesucher an.

IT Digital

IT & Digital

Hard- und Softwareanbieter präsentieren im Bereich IT & Digital innovative Kassen- sowie Abrechnungssysteme, Hotelsoftware wie Buchungssysteme und Cloud Services sowie state-of-the-art Kommunikationssysteme.

Die Igeho Areas 2021

Interior

IgehoSTYLE

Setzen Sie zukünftige Trends in der Hospitality-Branche mit Ihrer Präsentation in der IgehoSTYLE Area. Aussteller präsentieren innovative Einrichtungskonzepte für die Hotellerie, Restauration und den Ladenbau. 1:1 Einrichtungsbeispiele und Inszenierungen prägen das einzigartige, edle Erscheinungsbild der IgehoSTYLE Area.

Igeho_style_1
 
Igeho_innovation_2
 

Innovation

Innovation Area

Die Igeho Innovation Area bietet eine optimale Gelegenheit für Start-ups, Newcomer in der Branche und Einsteiger, sich erstmals der Schweizer Hospitality Community zu präsentieren. Zudem wird für GründerInnen und Start-ups ein "Igeho Award" lanciert, welcher innovative Dienstleistungen oder Produkte im Bereich Hospitality auszeichnet.

Education

Education Area

Die Themen Ausbildung, Weiterbildung, Karriere und Stellenvermittlung haben an der Igeho 2021 eine eigene Plattform. Hochschulen präsentieren ihre Weiterbildungsangebote, Firmen ihre Vakanzen.
Igeho_Education_1
Igeho_sustainability_3

Sustainability

Sustainability Area

Ihre Plattform für mehr Nachhaltigkeit in der Hospitality-Branche. Verantwortungsvoll hergestellte Produkte und Dienstleistungen stehen im Fokus, ebenso neue Denkansätze und Konzepte. 

Teilen