Everything for your exhibition preparations

Whatever you are planning: we are there to assist you with a wide range of proven and customized services – before, during and after the exhibition. Whether you require stand construction, technical services, catering or personnel: we offer you everything for a successful exhibition presence.

You will find the timetable for your exhibition preparations in the checklist which sets out the key deadlines up until Igeho.

Note: Make sure to book your accomodation in Basel soon enough!

Stand construction and furnishings

Our stand construction partners will support you with your stand concept, including the furnishings, lighting and event technology. You can apply for all the technical connections you require via our m-manager online ordering system (access after receipt of the confirmation of contract).

Do you prefer an existing stand concept? Find out more about the Igeho Special stand package or the Elegant system stand here.

Catering and services

Spoil your customers – make use of the catering and personnel services provided by our partners!

If you are placing an order with external caterers, we would ask you to request an access permit for the delivery vehicle as early on as possible: helpline@messe.ch.

Photographers require a photo permit in order to photograph your stand, your products and/or your employees at the exhibition.  Permits may be requested from victoria.grueninger@messe.ch.

Advertising and PR

Invite your customers! To do this, make use of our admission vouchers or guest tickets, visitor brochures and the Igeho Magazine. You can multiply your presence through accompanying advertising measures at the exhibition itself and in our online exhibitor directory.

Warning: The «Construct Data Verlag» and «Expo Guide» companies are offering entries in the «Fair Guide» and «Expo Guide» online exhibitor directories and sending out the corresponding registration forms to exhibitors. In so doing, these companies are making unauthorised use of the names and brands of MCH Group exhibitions and are creating the impression amongst exhibitors that this is the official MCH Group exhibitor directory. We would like to draw your attention to the fact that these online exhibitor directories are not the official Swissbau directories, and that the MCH Group is in no way connected to the «Construct Data Verlag» and «Expo Guide» companies.

Organisation and logistics

Obligatory insurance coverage

Please check your insurance cover and inform us by 22 October 2017 in writing whether you wish to apply for insurance or not. You will find the appropriate forms and documents in the download area. If we do not hear from you, we will take out insurance for you at your expense.

For exhibitors with the Igeho Special stand package
The Igeho Special package you have ordered includes liability insurance for the duration of the exhibition as well as insurance cover for damage due to fire, lightning, explosion and the elements, up to a value of CHF 10 000.– max. If you would like to increase or extend your insurance cover please contact Basler Versicherungen on T +41 58 285 73 86 or at messen@baloise.ch.

Logistics

Save time and money: book the times for the assembly and dismantling of your stand at an early stage and order the car park spaces, storage areas and logistics Services that you require.

Planning the exhibition

Share

Alles für Ihre Messevorbereitung

Was immer Sie planen: Wir unterstützen Sie mit einer Vielzahl an erprobten und massgeschneiderten Dienstleistungen – vor, während und nach der Messe. Sei es Standbau, Technik, Catering oder Personal: Wir bieten alles für Ihren erfolgreichen Auftritt.

Wie der Fahrplan für Ihre Messevorbereitung aussieht, entnehmen Sie bitte der Checkliste mit den wichtigsten Terminen bis zur Igeho.

Hinweis: Denken Sie daran, Ihre Unterkunft in Basel frühzeitig zu buchen!

Standbau und Einrichtung

Unsere Standbaupartner unterstützen Sie bei Ihrem individuellen Standbaukonzept inklusive Mobiliar, Beleuchtung und Veranstaltungstechnik. Alle technischen Anschlüsse können Sie via unser Online-Bestellsystem m-manager beantragen (Zugang nach Erhalt der Vertragsbestätigung).

Sie bevorzugen ein bestehendes Standbaukonzept? Informieren Sie sich hier über das Standpaket Igeho Special oder über den Systemstand Elegant.

Catering und Dienstleistungen

Verwöhnen Sie Ihre Kunden – mit den Catering- und Personaldienstleistungen unserer Partner!

Sollten Sie einen externen Caterer beauftragen, denken Sie bitte daran, möglichst frühzeitig eine Zufahrtsbewilligung für die Anlieferung einzuholen: helpline@messe.ch.

Fotografen benötigen für das Ablichten Ihres Auftritts, Ihrer Produkte und/oder Ihre Mitarbeitenden vor Ort eine Fotobewilligung. Diese kann bei victoria.grueninger@messe.ch beantragt werden.

Werbung und PR

Laden Sie Ihre Kunden ein! Nutzen Sie dazu unsere Eintrittsgutscheine oder Gästekarten, Besucherprospekte und das Igeho Magazin. Mit flankierenden Werbemassnahmen vor Ort und in unserem Online-Ausstellerverzeichnis können Sie Ihren Auftritt multiplizieren.

Warnhinweis: Die Firmen Construct Data Verlag und Expo Guide bieten Einträge in den Online-Ausstellerverzeichnissen «Fair Guide» und «Expo Guide» an und verschicken entsprechende Anmeldeformulare an Aussteller. Die erwähnten Firmen verwenden unbefugterweise die Namen und Marken von Messen der MCH Group und erwecken bei den Ausstellern den Eindruck, es handle sich dabei um das offizielle Ausstellerverzeichnis der MCH Group. Wir machen Sie darauf aufmerksam, dass es sich bei diesen Online-Ausstellerverzeichnissen nicht um die offiziellen Ausstellerverzeichnisse der Messe handelt, und dass die MCH Group in keiner Verbindung mit den Firmen Construct Data Verlag und Expo Guide steht.

Organisation und Logistik

Obligatorischer Versicherungsschutz

Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihren Versicherungsschutz und teilen Sie uns bis zum 22. Oktober 2017 schriftlich mit, ob Sie über uns eine Versicherung beantragen wollen oder darauf verzichten. Die entsprechenden Formulare finden Sie im Download-Bereich. Ohne Ihre Rückmeldung schliessen wir für Sie eine Versicherung zu Ihren Lasten ab.

Für Aussteller mit Standpaket «Igeho Special»
Im bestellten Paket «Igeho Special» ist eine Haftpflichtversicherung für die Messedauer sowie eine Feuer-, Blitzschlag-, Explosions- und Elementarschadenversicherung bis zu einem Wert von max. CHF 10 000.– inbegriffen. Möchten Sie Ihren Versicherungsschutz erhöhen oder erweitern, dann kontaktieren Sie Petra Patek von der Basler Versicherung unter T +41 58 285 73 86 oder unter messen@baloise.ch.


Logistik

Sparen Sie Zeit und Kosten: Buchen Sie die Termine für Ihren Auf- und Abbau frühzeitig und bestellen Sie Parkplätze, Lagerflächen sowie Logistik-Services.

Ihren Auftritt planen