Energy Competence – Marketplace for Energy and the Environment

ENAK – the association that promotes the energy quality of commercial appliances for hotels and catering, including the communal catering sector, is setting up a marketplace at Igeho. This will be providing ideas, information and inspiration on the subject of energy.


We develop your potential

Imparting knowledge and developing potential: that is what ENAK will be doing at Igeho. A marketplace is intended to serve as an information platform where people can pool their ideas, allowing visitors to benefit from the experiences of others. It is not just technical issues that will be covered here but the right choice of equipment too, along with the efficient use of appliances and optimized work processes. Different actors from the energy sector will be providing exhibition visitors, in just a short space of time, with valuable information on the energy-efficient deployment of installations and appliances.

Meeting point: energy filling station

Questions relating to energy efficiency will be depicted in a vivid manner on the different market stands. Users from the catering and hotel sectors can obtain both a general overview and detailed information on specific issues on the lively marketplace. The energy filling station constitutes the main meeting point. This brings interested parties together for exciting conversations, lively discussions and new approaches to solutions in matters of energy and ecology.div>
To ensure that visitors can top up their personal energy too, drinks and small “energy bites” will be available.

Visit our market stands

SV Group Schweiz with ONE TWO WE

The sustainability programme of SV Group Schweiz is reducing the burden placed on the environment by SV restaurants in respect of the range of foods offered and also their purchasing, operation and logistics. Find out about our experiences and best-practice examples for energy efficiency.

EWZ – energy solutions and grants

We accompany you in achieving your energy efficiency target. In so doing, we can analyse your operation, support you in your use of appliances and equipment and provide you with information on the financial grants that are available for new acquisitions.

BKW Energie AG

We make a key contribution to energy efficiency and assume social responsibility for the environment. Benefit from simple and inexpensive formulae for optimising your operation.

ProKilowatt

We support programmes and projects that reduce electricity consumption: let’s invest jointly in the efficient use of electricity! We’ll show you how to benefit from the best products.

PEIK + Energie Schweiz

PEIK energy consultants can provide you with decisive support in the implementation of your projects – this is the SME platform for energy efficiency

FCSI Schweiz

Saving energy starts at the planning phase: a profitable kitchen stands out through having its energy incorporated in the overall catering concept too. Pay us a visit and let us advise you!

TopTen.ch

The TopTen.ch website helps you select energy-efficient products.

ENAK for Energy Efficiency in Hotels and Catering

For more than 20 years, this association has been committed to energy issues relating to the use of energy in catering and hotels – with the focus on practical application.

Additional novelties

Share

Kompetenz Energie – Marktplatz für Energie und Umwelt

Die ENAK – der Verein zur Förderung der energetischen Qualität von gewerblichen Apparaten für Hotellerie, Gastronomie und Gemeinschaftsverpflegung – baut an der Igeho einen Marktplatz auf. Dort gibt’s Ideen, Informationen und Inspiration rund um das Thema Energie.


marktplatz
energie
drinks
bar

Wir fördern Ihr Potenzial

Wissen vermitteln und Potenzial fördern: Das will die ENAK an der Igeho. Ein Marktplatz soll als Infoplattform und Ideenpool dienen und den Erfahrungsaustausch ermöglichen. Dabei geht es nicht nur um technische Fragen, sondern auch um die richtige Gerätewahl, den effizienten Geräteeinsatz und optimierte Arbeitsprozesse. Verschiedenste Akteure aus dem Energiesektor vermitteln den Messebesuchern in kurzer Zeit wertvolle Informationen zum energieeffizienten Einsatz von Einrichtungen und Geräten.

Treffpunkt Energietankstelle

An Marktständen werden Fragen rund um das Thema Energieeffizienz anschaulich dargestellt. Anwender aus Gastronomie und Hotellerie erhalten auf der belebten Marktfläche einen generellen Überblick und detaillierte Informationen zu spezifischen Fragen. Zentraler Treffpunkt ist die Energietankstelle. Sie bringt Interessierte zusammen: zu spannenden Gesprächen, lebhaften Diskussionen und neuen Lösungsansätzen rund um Fragen zu Energie und Ökologie.
 
Damit die Besucherinnen und Besucher auch persönlich Energie auftanken können, stehen Getränke und kleine «Energiebissen» bereit.

Besuchen Sie unsere Marktstände

ENAK für Energieeffizienz in Hotellerie und Gastronomie

Der Verein engagiert sich seit über 20 Jahren in Fragen der Energie in Bezug auf die Anwendung in Gastronomie und Hotellerie – mit dem Fokus auf die Praxis.

BKW Energie AG

Wir leisten einen wesentlichen Beitrag zur Energieeffizienz und nehmen gesellschaftliche Verantwortung für die Umwelt wahr. Profitieren Sie von einfachen und günstigen Rezepten für die Betriebsoptimierung.

PEIK + Energie Schweiz

Die PEIK-Energieberatung kann Sie bei der Umsetzung Ihrer Projekte entscheidend unterstützen– es ist die KMU-Plattform für EnergieEffizienz.

EWZ – Energielösungen und Fördergelder

Wir begleiten Sie zu Ihrem Energieeffizienzziel. Dabei können wir Ihren Betrieb analysieren, Sie beim Umgang mit Gerätschaften unterstützen und finanzielle Fördermöglichkeiten bei Neuanschaffungen zeigen.

FCSI Schweiz

Energiesparen beginnt bei der Planung: Eine rentable Küche zeichnet sich dadurch aus, dass auch die Energie ins Gastronomiekonzept eingebunden ist. Lassen Sie sich beraten!

ProKilowatt

Wir unterstützen Programme und Projekte, die den Stromverbrauch reduzieren: Investieren wir gemeinsam in die Stromeffizienz! Wir zeigen Ihnen, wie Sie von den besten Produkten profitieren.

SV Group Schweiz mit ONE TWO WE

Das Nachhaltigkeitsprogramm der SV Group Schweiz reduziert die Umweltbelastung in SV Restaurants in den Bereichen Angebot, Beschaffung, Betrieb und Logistik. Diskutieren Sie mit uns über unsere Erfahrungen und Best-Practice-Beispiele für Energieeffizienz.

TopTen.ch

Die WebsiteTopten.ch hilft Ihnen bei der Wahl energieeffizienter Produkte.


                                                                         

Weitere Neuheiten