Swiss Hospitality Investment Forum – for the future of the Swiss hotel industry

The Swiss hospitality industry requires investors who are prepared to invest sustainably in its hotels over the long term. This is because securing the future of Switzerland's successful hotel trade requires knowledge, contacts, trust and financial resources.

Hoteliers meet investors

Igeho
Igeho
Igeho
Igeho

Does this sound like you?

Visionary minds, innovative ideas and promising projects are already to hand. Switzerland is additionally viewed as a safe location for investments and constitutes an attractive market for both domestic and international investors. Alongside the business hotels in Zurich and Geneva, many other attractive properties are also available to invest in. But how, and where, is it possible to bring together hotel owners, hotel chain and culinary establishment operators, hospital and residential home directors, brand representatives, developers, architects and designers, banks and private investors, lawyers and investors?

Discourse and networking

Don't miss the second Swiss Hospitality Investment Forum (SHIF) which is being held from 21 to 22 November 2017 in the Congress Center Basel. Eminent keynote speakers, exciting panel discussions and specific examples from real life will be providing food for thought and generating new ideas. Those attending will have every opportunity to engage in personal networking during the breaks, at the cocktails featuring speed dating, and during the dinner and at the aperitifs.

You will find more detailed information on registering and on the programme as of January 2017 at www.shif.ch.

Additional highlights

Swiss Hospitality Investment Forum – für die Zukunft der Schweizer Hotellerie

Die Schweizer Hospitality-Branche braucht Geldgeber, die langjährig und nachhaltig in die Beherbergungsindustrie investieren. Denn um die Zukunft der erfolgreichen Schweizer Hotellerie zu sichern, braucht es Wissen, Kontakte, Vertrauen und die finanziellen Mittel.

Hoteliers treffen Investoren

Igeho
Igeho
Igeho
Igeho

Fühlen Sie sich angesprochen?

Visionäre Köpfe, innovative Ideen und vielversprechende Projekte sind vorhanden. Zudem gilt die Schweiz als sicheres Investmentpflaster und ist bei nationalen und internationalen Investoren ein attraktiver Markt. Neben den Businesshotels in Zürich und Genf gibt es noch viele interessante Investitionsobjekte. Doch wie und wo finden sich Hotelbesitzer, Betreiber von Hotelketten und Gastronomiebetrieben, Direktoren von Spitälern und Heimen, Markenvertreter, Bauunternehmer, Architekten und Designer, Banken und Privatanleger, Anwälte und Investoren?

Austausch und Vernetzung

Nutzen Sie das 2. Swiss Hospitality Investment Forum (SHIF) vom 21. bis 22. November 2017 im Congress Center Basel. Renommierte Keynote-Speaker, spannende Podiumsgespräche sowie konkrete Beispiele aus der Praxis bieten die Grundlage für Denkanstösse und neue Ideen. Für Ihr persönliches Networking bieten sich gute Gelegenheiten in den Pausen, am Cocktail mit Speed Dating, am Dinner und an den Apéros.

Nähere Informationen zu Anmeldung und Programm finden Sie ab Januar 2017 unter www.shif.ch.

Weitere Highlights

Teilen