Five steps to your exhibition success

Your exhibition success is our declared aim. To ensure that you can plan your presence at the exhibition in the optimum manner, we guide you through all the necessary preparations in five steps. Once you have completed all five steps, you will be perfectly prepared for Igeho.

Whatever you are planning: we support you with a large number of proven, specially-tailored services – before, during and after the exhibition. Whether stand construction, technical services, catering or personnel: we can provide everything for your successful presence at Igeho.

You will find the timetable for your exhibition preparations in the checklist, which sets out the key deadlines until Igeho.

Step 1: Stand construction and furnishings

Igeho Messeplaner

It’s the first impression that counts! Your stand’s presentation is your visiting card. Our stand construction partners will support you with your bespoke stand concept, including furniture, lighting and event technology. Would you prefer an existing stand concept instead? Find out about the attractive stand structures we have on offer.

You can calculate costs and order technical connections and services via our m-manager online ordering system.

You should also remember to register any co-exhibitors and also to book your accommodation in Basel at an early stage.

Step 2: Advertising and PR

Igeho Messeplaner

You know that you have promising prospects at Igeho. Despite that, it is still necessary to be active before the exhibition already. Exploit the full potential of visitor marketing. It will certainly be worth your while!

Vouchers for day admissions, printed matter, adverts and PR, an individualised Igeho banner or an advertising surface on the exhibition site? We offer you materials and options for all the different communication channels.

Have fun discovering what’s on offer – and placing your orders.

Step 3: Organisation and logistics

Igeho Messeplaner

MCH Swiss Exhibition (Basel) Ltd. works with a state-of-the-art logistics process. The key aspect of this is that all journeys to transport goods to and from the exhibition site must be registered in advance for a specific time slot. Book your time slot for assembly and dismantling in good time in our logistics tool (online as of October 2017).

Exhibitors will be sent their personal login data for the logistics tool at the end of October 2017. Stand constructors should contact the logistics helpline to obtain their login data. T +41 58 206 34 11, helpline@messe.ch

Step 4: Catering and services

Igeho Messeplaner

As a host, you want to be able to concentrate on your contacts and your core business. It is thus essential to plan your stand personnel, training, catering and all the services you require at an early stage.

In our m-manager online ordering system you will find the extensive services we offer you to ensure that your participation in the trade fair is a success, and you can place your orders simply and directly there.

For services that we do not provide ourselves, we recommend our external partners to you – experienced professionals with many years’ experience of trade fairs.

Share

Cinq étapes pour réussir votre participation au salon

Notre objectif déclaré est votre succès au salon. Nous vous guidons à travers tous les préparatifs nécessaires en cinq étapes afin que vous puissiez planifier de manière parfaite votre participation au salon. Vous êtes parfaitement préparé pour Igeho si toutes les étapes sont exécutées.

Quel que soient vos projets, nous vous proposons plusieurs prestations de services éprouvées et sur mesure, avant, durant et après le salon. Que ce soit dans le domaine (construction de stand, technique, service traiteur ou personnel), nous vous proposons tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour réussir votre participation au salon.

Vous trouverez dans la liste de contrôle la feuille de route pour votre préparation du salon, avec tous les principaux délais jusqu'à Igeho.

Étape 1: Construction de stands et équipement

Igeho Messeplaner

La première impression est déterminante! La présentation du stand est votre carte de visite. Nos partenaires pour la construction des stands vous proposent des solutions pour vous aider à réaliser votre concept de stand individuel, avec le mobilier, l'éclairage et la technique événementielle. Vous privilégiez un concept de stand existant? Informez-vous de nos offres de stands attrayantes.

Vous pouvez calculer les coûts ainsi que demander les raccordements techniques et les prestations de services via notre système de commande en ligne m-manager.

Songez aussi à inscrire vos coexposants et de réserver votre hébergement à Bâle à temps!

Étape 2: Publicité et RP

Igeho Messeplaner

Vous savez que vos perspectives à Igeho sont prometteuses. Cependant, il est important d’être actif avant le salon. Profitez au maximum du potentiel d’une campagne de marketing visiteurs. Cela vaut la peine pour vous!

Bons pour les entrées journalières, imprimés, annonces et RP, une bannière individuelle Igeho ou un espace publicitaire sur le site d’exposition? Nous vous proposons le matériel et les possibilités pour tous les canaux de communication.

Nous vous souhaitons beaucoup de plaisir dans vos découvertes et commandes.

Étape 3: Organisation et Logistique

Igeho Messeplaner

MCH Foire de Bâle MCH Foire Suisse (Bâle) SA a mis en place un processus logistique moderne. Une mesure importante consiste à définir obligatoirement à l'avance un créneau horaire précis pour toutes les opérations de transport vers le site de la Foire. Réservez à temps votre créneau horaire pour le montage et le démontage via notre outil logistique (en ligne dès octobre 2017).

Les exposants recevront leurs données d'accès personnelles à l'outil logistique en octobre 2017 par poste et par e-mail. Les constructeurs de stands s'adressent à la Helpline logistique pour recevoir leurs données d'accès: T +41 58 206 34 11, helpline@messe.ch

Partager